I am setting Access Rights for a Normal User, yet when testing this thereafter the changes are not working, why?
You must ensure this Account is logged out and logged in again for any Account changes to take effect, e.g. enabling ability to deploy, upload media, etc. as shown below. Please note: reloading/refreshing will not work.