Should I Deactivate my Acquire software before updating to Windows 10?
Yes. In order for Acquire software to work after an major update (Hardware or Software, such as major Windows Updates) is completed you MUST ensure you use the Licence Deactivation Manager to cleanly release the Licence from the PC before changes are made.
Please note: failing to do this is likely to result in the Licence becoming locked and/or lost. To recover lost Licenses may incur charges.