I wish to delete some projects that I no longer require, but I cannot see where the delete option is. Where can I find it?
You cannot manually delete projects yourself, even if you are an Administrator. Instead the PLUS! Network will automatically delete any project that does not have Players or Media associated with it after 30 days.
This feature exists because often enough you may need to decommission a unit and/or re-commission the same or another unit, but be able restore content to it. In which case it remains on the PLUS! Network for this period of time to retrieve the content.
If you are absolutely certain a project is no longer required then please delete any pages, media, playlists and players that are currently associated with it. After 30 days it should be automatically removed. Please note: you will no longer be able to retrieve a project once it has been removed.
Article is closed for comments.