When deleting media from my Acquire2Go User portal, is the file immediately removed?
No. Please be aware, a file selected for deletion can take up to 15 mins before it is actually removed from the Server as this runs in a batch process. Should you reupload the same file before a deletion has completed, the delete pending request is cancelled.
To assist in determining if a file has been uploaded or deleted, you can use the Activity tool in Acquire2Go and select the appropriate parameters, e.g. Date range, Page created, uploaded deleted, etc.